Declaration of Compliance   

Ledning

patrick.kaufmann.150
Patrick Kaufmann
Managing Director
patrick.kaufmann@npgroup.se

 

 

 

 

mats.olsson
Mats Ohlsson
CFO
mats.ohlsson@npgroup.se

 

 

 

 

anders.henriksson

Anders Henriksson
Head of Quality
anders.henriksson@npgroup.se

 

ulrika.bach
Ulrika Bach
HR Manager
ulrika.bach@npgroup.se

 

 

 

 

jonas.svensson
Jonas Svensson
Purchase Manager
jonas.svensson@npgroup.se

 

 

 

 

 

peter.norin

Peter Norin
Sales Support Manager
peter.norin@npgroup.se

 

 

 

 

daniel.rubin

Daniel Rubin
Production Manager
daniel.rubin@npgroup.se

 

 

 

joacim.aulin

Joacim Aulin
Production Manager
joacim.aulin@npgroup.se

 

 

 

jimmie.holst

Jimmie Holst
IT Manager
jimmie.holst@npgroup.se